Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Best Price Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Play 1-30 of 180 displayed

Chicago Wednesday Sep 11 2019 7:30 PM

Chicago Thursday Sep 12 2019 7:30 PM

Chicago Friday Sep 13 2019 8:00 PM

Chicago Saturday Sep 14 2019 2:00 PM

Chicago Saturday Sep 14 2019 8:00 PM

Chicago Sunday Sep 15 2019 2:00 PM

Chicago Sunday Sep 15 2019 7:30 PM

Evolution Monday Sep 16 2019 5:30 PM

Chicago Tuesday Sep 17 2019 7:30 PM

Chicago Wednesday Sep 18 2019 7:30 PM

Chicago Thursday Sep 19 2019 7:30 PM

Chicago Friday Sep 20 2019 8:00 PM

Play & Pretend (Ages 3-4) Saturday Sep 21 2019 11:00 AM

Chicago Saturday Sep 21 2019 2:00 PM

Teen Acting (Ages 13-16) Saturday Sep 21 2019 4:00 PM

Chicago Saturday Sep 21 2019 8:00 PM

Chicago Sunday Sep 22 2019 2:00 PM

Chicago Tuesday Sep 24 2019 7:30 PM

Play 1-30 of 180 displayed